Our committee members and helpers

Bottesford Neighbouuhood Plan’s Steering Group is made up of a wide variety of volunteers who all live, work or have other interests with our community. The full list of names is provided below.

The team meet monthly to ensure that the development of the plan is on-track.

  • The Chair is Bob Bayman from Normanton
  • The Vice-Chair is David Wright from Bottesford
  • The Secretary is Richard Simons from Bottesford.

Steering Group Members list – Feb 2015


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s